Recent Posts



Match Report Archive: 2003

Take a stroll down memory lane with club news and match reports from the Jesters CC 2003 season. Updates appear in reverse chronological order... 31st December 2003 - new committee members Three new committee members were elected at the club AGM which took place before the 75th anniversary dinner: Robbie Hudson, John Murphy and Matt Williamson. Roger Lewis has stood down after several years valiant service as Fixture Secretary - thanks Roger! - and Simon Cleobury has taken his place. All the other committee members - Simon Rawson, Alan Porter, Patrick Allen and Andrew Short - were re-elected. 28th November - award winners The club’s three awards were presented at the dinner: Performan

© 2017 Jesters Cricket Club