Recent Posts



Archive: 2010 News & Reports

Take a stroll down memory lane with club news and match reports from the Jesters CC 2010 season. Updates appear in reverse chronological order... 13th November - Simon Cleobury is new Hon Sec At the 2010 AGM Andrew Short stood down as Hon Sec and was succeeded by Simon Cleobury. Jonny Bridcut becomes Fixture Secretary. All other committee members were re-elected. 13th November - Annual Awards The annual awards were presented at a very enjoyable annual dinner at Chez Gerard Southbank. This year’s winners are: Arnold Woods Trophy (best individual performance) to Adnan Mohammed for taking 7-48 from 17 overs against a very strong Jesus College Cambridge side and comprehensively outbowling their

© 2017 Jesters Cricket Club