Recent Posts



Jesters AGM & Annual Dinner 2017 report

Twenty four Jesters enjoyed another hugely enjoyable Jesters dinner. It should have been twenty five but John Twigg showed up the following evening - a very early candidate for next season's Roger Greenslade Trophy! The annual awards were dished out as follows... The Arnold Woods Trophy for best performance of the season was awarded to Noah Hillyard for his 7 for 41 at Leatherhead, including a hat-trick. The Michael Meyer Trophy for the biggest blow the season went to Andy Shakespeare for an enormous six at Hurlingham. And the Roger Greenslade Trophy also involved Andy. But the winner, for the second year in a row, was Louis Harris for a comedic run out at Hurlingham. Caught napping by

© 2017 Jesters Cricket Club