top of page

Annual Awards

There are three Jesters awards presented every year at the Annual Dinner:

  • The Arnold Woods Trophy for the best performance of the season

  • The Michael Meyer Trophy for big hitting or the biggest blow of the season

  • The Roger Greenslade Trophy for the most Jester-like behaviour of the season

Previous winners, dating back to 1986, are listed below...

bottom of page